Coyote's Calling

Coyote’s Calling


With Coyote’s Calling, James delivers eleven original & distinctive songs – plus a co-write with singer songwriter Katherine Wheatley that amplify his passion for social justice, environmental and ‘human condition’ issues. These are recurring themes in his work, but this time, with a new band, he’s stretching towards exciting, new musical directions outside his more familiar acoustic roots Musicians featured include Katherine Wheatley, Jude Vadala, Louisa Kratka, Evan Gordon and Geordie Gordon. Produced and recorded at Pipe Street Studios in Guelph, Ontario by James Gordon and Evan Gordon.

Buy at Borealis

SKU: JG2616 Tags: ,

Product Description

  1. We’re On The Same Side 
  2. Jack’s Dream 
  3. Leaving Hope Behind 
  4. Coyote’s Calling 
  5. Fast Food On A Slow Road 
  6. You Can Have What Is Left Of My Heart 
  7. Gotta Get Off The Oil 
  8. Hey Amanda 
  9. Riverboy Blue 
  10. The Silence Of The Snow 
  11. Faith 
  12. We’re The Ninety-Nine